bbc sports personality of the year odds
BBC Sports Personality of the Year Betting Guide, Free Bets and Odds Comparison from UK Bookmakers
Popular Pages
Cheltenham Festival
Grand National
Free Bets Guide
Free National DVD
FREE Bet Offers






Stan James
Betting Information
Live Horse Racing
Free Bets Guide
Partner Sites
Cheltenham Tips
Cheltenham Festival
Grand National 2017
World Cup Betting
Grand National Runners
Grand National Tips
Grand National Odds
World Cup Odds
Betting Information
Gambling Books
Guide to Online Betting
Privacy Policy

UKfrenzy Media Ltd © 2000 - 2017
All Rights Reserved.
We are Watching Closely

Followers must be 18+ 
Please gamble responsibly  

bbc sports personality of the year betting

BBC Sports Personality of the Year 2017 - Free Bets and Odds Comparison

Sports Personality of the Year 2017 - Free Bets from UK Bookmakers - Favourite is Andrew Flintoff
bbc sports personlity of the year 2017

The BBC Sports Personality of the year award will be shown live on BBC television, in December 2017 with England cricket hero Andrew Freddie Flintoff, the hot favourite to win after such an incredible Ashes Series.

Freddie Flintoff is now such a red hot favourite to win the BBC TV Sports Personality of the Year Award that William Hill have closed their book and are betting on who finishes second. 'Freddie became a 1/20 shot when England won the Ashes so we have closed the book as he is a racing certainty' said Hill's spokesman Graham Sharpe. Ellen MacArthur is 6/4 favourite to be runner-up with Michael Vaughan 2/1, Paula Radcliffe 7/1 and Kevin Pietersen 8/1.

Kelly Holmes has won the 2004 Sports Personality of the Year award. The honour capped a wonderful year for the athlete, who enjoyed a sensational six days at the Athens Olympics when she won gold in the 800m and 1500m.

Compare BBC Sports Personality of the Year Odds from 16 UK Bookmakers and Betting Exchanges
Click on the odds on the table to place your bet online. If you are new to online betting, you may find our guide to betting helpful. To find the best price available on your selection you can compare Sports Personality odds from 16 UK Bookmakers and Betting Exchanges.

BBC Sports Personality Betting - Favourites to Win

There are three categories available to place a bet on the 2017 Sports Personality winners. You can bet on the overall winner, the team of the year and also the overseas personality of the year. The leading contenders for each category are Freddie Flintoff, the England Cricket Team and Lance Armstong, winning the Tour de France.

The major prize for the evenings awards is the sports personality of the year award

Graeme McDowell has been made 7/4 favourite by William Hill to win the BBC Sports Personality of the Year Award after his putt clinched the Ryder Cup for Europe. And Hills have also made Lee Westwood (20/1); Colin Montgomerie (25/1) and Rory McIlroy (66/1) contenders for the Award. 'The Ryder Cup is arguably the biggest sporting achievement of the year with British involvement, and it would be no surprise to see those involved sweeping the board at this year's BBC Sports Personality of the Year Award' said Hill's spokesman Graham Sharpe. Hill make champion jump jockey and Grand National winning rider, Tony McCoy 2/1 second favourite to win the Award and also offer: 7/1 Jessica Ennis; 14/1 Lewis Hamilton; 14/1 Phil Taylor; 20/1 Westwood; Mo Farah; 25/1 Montgomerie; Paul Scholes; Mark Cavendish; 33/1 Amy Williams; 40 Jenson Button; 50 David Haye; 66 Philips Idowu; Rory McIlroy.

BBC Overseas Sports Personality of the Year 2017 - Compare the Latest Odds

The overseas award has been won by some great names in the past including Muhammed Ali and Carl Lewis. Hoping to join this illustrious list are Michael Schumacher, Lance Armstrong and Vijay Singh who have all enjoyed record breaking success in their sports during 2017. UK Sports Personality - Overseas Award favourites are Lance Armstrong Shane Warne Roger Federer Tiger Woods Fernando Alonso Brett Lee


2004 Other Winners -
Unsung Hero Award - Abdullah Ben-Kmayal
Helen Rollason Award - Kirsty Howard
Young Personality of the Year - Andrew Murray
Overseas Personality of the Year - Roger Federer
Coach of the Year - Arsene Wenger
Lifetime Achievement Award - Ian Botham

Here's a full rundown of all the awards presented since the BBC Sports Review of the Year programme first started in 1954. Previous Winners are;
2017: ???
2004: Kelly Holmes
2003: Jonny Wilkinson
2002: Paula Radcliffe
2001: David Beckham
2000: Sir Steve Redgrave
1999: Lennox Lewis
1998: Michael Owen
1997: Greg Rusedski
1996: Damon Hill
1995: Jonathan Edwards
1994: Damon Hill
1993: Linford Christie
1992: Nigel Mansell
1991: Liz McColgan
1990: Paul Gascoigne
1989: Nick Faldo
1988: Steve Davis
1987: Fatima Whitbread
1986: Nigel Mansell
1985: Barry McGuigan
1984: Torvill and Dean
1983: Steve Cram
1982: Daley Thompson
1981: Ian Botham
1980: Robin Cousins
1979: Sebastian Coe
1978: Steve Ovett
1977: Virginia Wade
1976: John Curry
1975: David Steele
1974: Brendan Foster
1973: Jackie Stewart
1972: Mary Peters
1971: Princess Anne
1970: Henry Cooper
1969: Ann Jones
1968: David Hemery
1980: Robin Cousins
1967: Henry Cooper
1966: Bobby Moore
1965: Tommy Simpson
1964: Mary Rand
1963: Dorothy Hyman
1962: Anita Lonsborough
1961: Stirling Moss
1960: David Broome
1959: John Surtees
1958: Ian Black
1957: Dai Rees
1956: Jim Laker
1955: Gordon Pirie
1954: Chris Chataway
Facebook / Twitter
grand national facebook
grand national twitter
Grand National rss feed
Trusted Bookmakers

Free £50 Bet
paddypower bookmakers
Paddy Power
FREE £20 Bet
FREE £20 Bet

bet365 bookmakers